Staff Directory


Administration

Kenneth GreenKenneth Green, CCM
Executive VP/General Manager
kgreen@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 
Lesley ReyLesley Rey
Senior Vice President &
Director of Member Relations
lrey@EmeraldDunesClub.com
Donna L. ZiburaDonna L. Zibura
Controller
dzibura@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 
Megan PartelowMegan Partelow
Merchandiser
mpartelow@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 

Golf Maintenance

Erin StevensErin Stevens
Director of Golf Course Maintenence
estevens@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 

Food & Beverage

Chef EddyEd Dickens
Executive Chef
edickens@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 
Laura E. ManningLaura E. Manning
Dining Room Manager
lmanning@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 

Golf

Lee RinkerLee Rinker
Co-Director of Golf
lrinker@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 
Todd SapereTodd Sapere
Co-Director of Golf
tsapere@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 
Valerie LaPapaValerie LaPapa
Assistant Golf Professional
vlapapa@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 
Benjamin WalshBenjamin Walsh
Assistant Golf Professional
bwalsh@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 
Brent MaloBrent Malo
Caddie Master
bmalo@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 
Dan AlvarezDan Alvarez
Assistant Caddie Master
dalvarez@EmeraldDunesClub.com
 

Locker Room

Walter HicksWalter Hicks
Locker Room Manager
whicks@EmeraldDunesClub.com